Small Business Diva

September 23, 2008

Blogs I Love

Filed under: Recommendations — smallbusinessdiva @ 9:21 pm
Tags: ,

I feel honoured that not one but TWO other business owners last week awarded the Small Business Diva this I Love Your Blog award. Thank you to Annette from Under the Loupe and Marnie B. (I love both of their blogs too!)

The rules of this award are:

1. The winner can put the logo on his/her blog.
2. Link the person you received your award from.
3. Nominate at least 7 other blogs.
4. Put links of those blogs on yours.
5. Leave a message on the blogs of the people you’ve nominated.

In turn, I would like to pass the I Love Your Blog award on to the following blogs that I love:

  1. Heart Harmony
  2. Business Mums Magazine
  3. Write Powerful Resumes
  4. Shel Design
  5. Herbology
  6. VA Directory
  7. Oz-e-WAHM

There are several others I’d like to include but 7 is probably enough for now. I hope you visit these – my favourite blogs.

Here’s to your success in small business,

Donna-Marie

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

